JOB BIKE - A FEEDBACK

sellwood_ben_2.png

Ben Sellwood

An initial assessment

It has been almost exactly a year since we introduced the JobRad at siticom. Precisely because the winter months are not the classic high season for cyclists, the acceptance can really be low:

23 colleagues have since got on their (service) bikes; that means rolling over two new JobWheels per month since the program was launched.


In addition to the enormous variety - we are talking about over 5,000 specialist retail and online partners and an almost endless variety of brands - our team is particularly impressed by the absolutely uncomplicated processing.


Our Munich colleague Volker writes to us, “I would like to give you feedback that the JobRad campaign is spectacularly well organized and that it is happening very quickly. I could already pick up the bike from the dealer today. That is probably a great example of what is possible with successful process digitization. "

Screenshot 2020-12-28 100357.png

After the first year in the JobRad program, classic cyclists and assisted drivers compete head-to-head.


I can only agree. For me, it only took three days from strolling at the Darmstadt dealer (with the friendly support of my colleague Flo, who, unlike me, has a clue of the subject) to the test drive with my new Diamant 247 2019 (I love it!) .


Colleagues from all locations tell us similar things, regardless of whether they have decided to buy from a specialist retailer or from an online store.


We are very pleased that the program has received such a positive response and are already waiting for the next applications. As soon as the sun has prevailed a little more, nothing stands in the way of cycling.


... it occurs to me that I still owe a colleague a tour of Frankenstein Castle together. Looks like I'll have to improve my fitness a little over the next few weeks, because, unlike his, my JobRad does not have a battery. ;-)

Image by Cytonn Photography

GET IN TOUCH WITH US.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly: our team is always at your disposal and looks forward to hearing from you!

 

 

siticom GmbH holds all rights| we enable with love since 2010

JOBRAD - EIN FEEDBACK

Ben Sellwood

Eine erste Bilanz

Es ist nun ziemlich genau ein Jahr her seitdem wir das JobRad bei der siticom eingeführt haben. Gerade weil die Wintermonate nicht die klassische Hochsaison für Radler darstellt kann sich die Akzeptanz wahrlich lassen:

 

23 Kolleginnen und Kollegen sind seither auf’s (Dienst)Rad gestiegen; das macht überschlagen zwei neue JobRäder pro Monat seit Start des Programms.


Neben der enormen Vielfalt – wir sprechen von über 5.000 Fachhandels- und Online-Partnern und schier endloser Markenvielfalt – überzeugt unser Team vor allem die absolut unkomplizierte Abwicklung.


Unser Münchener Kollege Volker schreibt uns „Ich möchte Euch Rückmeldung geben, dass die JobRad-Aktion spektakulär gut organisiert ist und rasend schnell über die Bühne geht. Bereits heute könnte ich das Rad beim Händler abholen. Das ist wohl ein prima Beispiel, was mit einer gelungenen Prozess-Digitalisierung möglich ist.“

Screenshot 2020-12-28 100357.png

Nach dem ersten Jahr im JobRad-Programm liefern sich klassische Radler und assisted driver ein Kopf an Kopf-Rennen.


Dem kann ich nur zustimmen. Bei mir hat es vom Bummeln beim Darmstädter Händler (mit der freundlichen Unterstützung meines Kollegen Flo, der, anders als ich, durchaus Ahnung von der Materie hat) bis zur Testfahrt mit meinem neuen Diamant 247 2019 (ich liebe es!) nur drei Tage gedauert.


Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus allen Standorten berichten uns ähnliches, ganz gleich ob sie sich für einen Kauf beim Fachhändler oder im Online-Store entschieden haben.


Wir freuen uns sehr, dass das Programm eine solch positive Resonanz erfährt und warten schon auf die nächsten Anträge. Sobald die Sonne sich wieder etwas mehr durchgesetzt hat steht dem Radeln nichts mehr im Wege.


...dabei fällt mir ein, dass ich einem Kollegen noch eine gemeinsame Tour auf die Burg Frankenstein schuldig bin. Sieht ganz danach aus, als müsste ich in den nächsten Wochen noch etwas an der Kondition schrauben, denn mein JobRad hat im Gegensatz zu seinem keinen Akku. ;-)

Alle Rechte liegen bei siticom GmbH | We enable with love since 2010

Image by Cytonn Photography

GET IN TOUCH WITH US.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne einfach direkt an: unser Team steht Ihnen jederzeit direkt zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Kontakt!