THIS IS US.

Active in the market.

> 10

We have been accompanying our customers with their challenges for years.

Our team.

> 130

Minds work together on individual solutions.

Always close.

> 15

Locations and project offices provide the basis for our project work.

Leading the way.

> 20

of our customers are blue chips and are actively helping to shape the future.

In a nutshell.

We are a company founded in 2010 and solve your future network, infrastructure and service challenges. We take our vision “we enable communication” literally and live it anew every day.

We enable our customers to digitally transform their communication networks, infrastructures and services from a single source. Our portfolio is always geared towards the complex technological challenges of the future.

The combination of consulting, design and architecture bundled with the assumption of planning and implementation distinguishes us as an independent system integrator.

Safe and committed.

Our Integrated Management System (IMS)

We are comprehensively positioned with our IMS and thus cover topics from quality management and information security to environmental protection management. The IMS is kept up-to-date and forms the basis for our certifications according to ISO standards.

  • DIN ISO 9001: 2015

  • GDPR (EU GDPR) since 2018

  • ISO / IEC 27001: 2017

  • ISO 14001: 2015

  • ISO 45001: 2018

siticom_IMS.png

We are actively shaping the future.

Bitkom_Logo_715x402.jpg

As a long-standing member of the German digital association, Bitkom eV, we are in close contact with over 2,700 companies from the digital economy and are vigorously promoting the digitization of business, society and administration.

Among other things, we support Bitkom's ambitions in the following bodies:

  • Member of the main board / State spokesman for Hessen (Jürgen Hatzipantelis)

  • Digital Transformation Working Group

  • Working group on corporate law & compliance

  • Working Group Industry 4.0 Market & Strategy

  • Communication Technologies Working Group

DHC-DWNRW-Logo-Kombination-2000x435-Pixe

The Digital Hub Cologne (DHC) is the central location and first point of contact on the subject of digitization and innovation for established companies and for the startup ecosystem in the Cologne area.

We support questions of digitization (including the DigitalPact School and Infrastructure for E-Charging Posts), support you with the first steps and identify the right strategies and measures.

5g_nrw_logo.png

The Competence Center 5G.NRW - CC5G.NRW (short: 5G.NRW) is helping to develop North Rhine-Westphalia into the lead market for 5G:

It reduces technical entry barriers for companies, develops the economic potential for vertical markets - such as automotive and mobility, energy, food and agriculture, smart cities, healthcare and production and many more - and accelerates the diffusion of innovation.

aknn_logo.png

The purpose of the working group is to develop technical interfaces, operational and organizational processes in the multicarrier environment as well as solutions to general questions of numbering and network interconnection, taking into account the framework conditions under competition law.

Excellent and still hungry.

Siticom has been awarded the “Innovative through Research” seal of approval. The seal awarded by the Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft eV is awarded to companies that distinguish themselves through special achievements in research and development (R&D).

The Stifterverband is one of the largest private science sponsors in Germany. In addition to his commitment to young academics, excellent universities and cutting-edge research, it is also his task to examine and evaluate the German research and innovation system.

forschungssiegel_2020-2021_muster.jpg

DAS SIND WIR.

Am Markt aktiv.

> 10

Jahre begleiten wir unsere Kunden bei Ihren Herausforderungen.

Unser Team.

> 130

Köpfe arbeiten gemeinsam an individuellen Lösungen.

Immer nah.

> 15

Standorte und Projekt-Offices stellen die Basis für unsere Projektarbeit.

Wegweisend.

> 20

unserer Kunden sind Blue Chips und gestalten die Zukunft aktiv mit.

Kurz und bündig.

Wir sind ein im Jahr 2010 gegründetes Unternehmen und lösen Ihre Herausforderungen an Netzwerke, Infrastrukturen und Services der Zukunft. Wir nehmen unsere Vision “we enable communication“ wörtlich und leben sie jeden Tag auf’s neue.

 

Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden den Weg in die digitalen Transfomation ihrer Kommunikations-Netze, Infrastrukturen und Services aus einer Hand. Unser Portfolio ist stets auf die komplexen technologischen Herausforderungen der Zukunft ausgerichtet.

 

Die Kombination von Beratung, Design und Architektur gebündelt mit der Übernahme der Planung und Realisierung zeichnet uns als unabhängigen Systemintegrator aus.

Sicher und engagiert.

Unser Integriertes Management-System (IMS)

Wir sind mit unserem IMS umfassend aufgestellt und decken hiermit Themenbereiche vom Qualitätsmanagement über Informationssicherheit bis zum Umweltschutz-Management ab. Das IMS wird ständig aktuell gehalten und bildet die Grundlage für unsere Zertifizierungen nach ISO-Standards. 

 

  • DIN ISO 9001:2015

  • DSGVO (EU-GDPR) seit 2018

  • ISO/IEC 27001:2017

  • ISO 14001:2015

  • ISO 45001:2018

Wir gestalten die Zukunft aktiv.

Als langjähriges Mitglied des Digitalverbandes Deutschlands, dem Bitkom e.V., sind wir im engen Austausch mit über 2.700 Unternehmen aus der digitalen Wirtschaft und treiben mit Nachdruck die Digitalisierung von Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Verwaltung voran.

Unter anderem begleiten wir die Ambitionen der Bitkom in den folgenden Gremien:

  • Mitglied im Hauptvorstand / Landessprecher Hessen (Jürgen Hatzipantelis)

  • Arbeitskreis Digitale Transformation

  • Arbeitskreis Recht im Unternehmen & Compliance

  • Arbeitskreis Industrie 4.0 Markt & Strategie

  • Arbeitskreis Kommunikationstechnologien

Der Digital Hub Cologne (DHC) ist der zentrale Ort und erster Ansprechpartner zum Thema Digitalisierung und Innovation für etablierte Unternehmen und für das Startup-Ökosystem im Raum Köln.

 

Wir begleiten Fragen der Digitalisierung (unter anderem den DigitalPakt Schule und Infrastruktur für E-Ladesäulen), unterstützen bei ersten Schritten und identifizieren die richtigen Strategien und Maßnahmen. 

Das Competence Center 5G.NRW – CC5G.NRW (kurz: 5G.NRW) trägt dazu bei, Nordrhein-Westfalen zum Leitmarkt für 5G zu entwickeln:

 

Es reduziert technische Eintrittshürden für Unternehmen, entwickelt die wirtschaftlichen Potenziale für die vertikalen Märkte – wie Automotive und Mobilität, Energie, Lebensmittel und Landwirtschaft, Smart Cities, Gesundheitswesen und Produktion und viele mehr –  und beschleunigt die Innovationsdiffusion.

Zweck des Arbeitskreises ist es, technische Schnittstellen, betriebliche und organisatorische Abläufe im Multicarrier-Umfeld sowie Lösungen zu allgemeinen Fragestellungen der Nummerierung und Netzzusammenschaltung unter Beachtung der wettbewerbsrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen zu erarbeiten.

Ausgezeichnet und weiter hungrig.

Die siticom ist mit dem Gütesiegel „Innovativ durch Forschung“ ausgezeichnet worden. Das vom Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft e.V. verliehene Siegel erhalten Unternehmen, die sich durch besondere Leistungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung (FuE) auszeichnen.

Der Stifterverband ist einer der größten privaten Wissenschaftsförderer in Deutschland. Neben seinem Engagement für akademischen Nachwuchs, exzellente Hochschulen und Spitzen-forschung ist es ebenfalls seine Aufgabe, das deutsche Forschungs- und Innovationssystem zu untersuchen und zu bewerten.

Image by Cytonn Photography

GET IN TOUCH WITH US.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne einfach direkt an: unser Management-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit direkt zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Kontakt!

friends-fist-bumping-4SR95T7.jpg

JOIN OUR

TEAM.

 Wir sind auf der Suche nach leidenschaftlichen und neugierigen Menschen. Bewirb Dich noch heute!

Alle Rechte liegen bei siticom GmbH | We enable with love since 2010