top of page
Mehrere Windräder die auf einem schneebedeckten Berg stehen

SMARTE INFRASTRUKTUR

GLASFASER, ENERGIE, VERKEHR

We work in our integrated model, in which we take over control, planning, documentation and construction support services and surveying services for our partner companies.

Social and technological developments are creating new challenges and opportunities for urban spaces and their infrastructure. With digital means, existing infrastructure is becoming smart infrastructure that can respond flexibly to requirements and is thus more efficient and cost-effective.

 

In particular, elements of new IT platforms such as IoT (Internet of Things) and AI (artificial intelligence) are being used. They connect sensors and actuators on site, analyze data and optimize the use of infrastructure.

Comprehensive fiber-optic networks and solutions for mobile data traffic are the basis for the development of smart cities. Germany still has a lot of catching up to do here.

OUR PRINCIPLES

EXPERTISE FROM A-Z

360°-PROJECT MANAGEMENT

ALWAYS IN THE RIGHT PLACE

SPEED

Black and white technological city design with orange glowing connectors

THE FUTURE OF CITIES

SMARTE INFRASTRUKTUR

Homepage Link

OUR PORTFOLIO

INTELLIGENT NETWORKS:
BROADBAND, ENERGY & TRANSPORTATION

Services

We support constructors and operators of networks (telecommunications, energy, road, rail, etc.), cities and municipalities in the expansion and modernisation of local infrastructure and take on regional planning projects and infrastructure projects throughout Germany as a general contractor or in cooperation.

HERE WE ARE AT HOME

WHAT WE DO FOR YOU

BROADBAND

FIBRE NETWORK PLANNING

We understand that fibre optic expansion is the backbone of any modern infrastructure. With comprehensive expertise in every phase of project planning, we ensure that your projects are not only efficient, but also future-proof. We advise you on your high-speed network in the start-up phase and plan throughout all planning phases.

INDUSTRY

CAMPUS NETWORKS

We plan the networking of the future infrastructure towards gigabit speed and support you in various topics. Be it the connection, expansion or upgrade of new base stations, the acceleration of your campus network or infrastructure measures that enable edge computing in the access network of the future. 

CITY & COMMUNITIES

SMARTCITY & ENERGY

We accompany with planning services for re-planning, new planning all the way to the Smart City. In doing so, we ensure structured planned procedures for the realization of energy infrastructure projects, e.g. for the construction of new wind energy routes or for the realization of the nationwide charging infrastructure for electric vehicles.

MOBILITY COMPANY

TRAFFIC NETWORKS

From the development and modernization of your rail network to the integration of advanced information and communication technologies as well as the creation of a sustainable energy supply - we accompany you on your way to the mobility of the future.

CIVIL ENGINEERING CONTRACTORS

CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

Based on our industry knowledge in civil engineering, we offer planning services as a modular system with many additional modules specifically for the needs of civil engineering companies. We complement this with a high level of knowledge in the field of geoinformation systems (GIS) and corresponding tools.

INSIGHTS AND PRESENTATIONS

REFERENCES AND DOWNLOADS

BROADBAND EXPANSION FIBER OPTICS

We advise you in the start-up phase for your high-speed network and plan (structural planning, approval planning, detailed planning, implementation planning) the implementation for you in all network areas (FTTH, FTTC, FTTB, FTTP, FTTF, ...). In the process, we also take care of securing locations and routes as well as managing the authorities.

CONSULTATION

We support you with consulting and coordination tasks already before the start of planning as well as further on during all planning phases and the construction with advice and action. We develop network concepts, optimize working environments and provide solutions for an efficient GIS infrastructure and tool deployment.

ENERGY TRANSITION

We ensure a structured, planned approach to the implementation of energy infrastructure projects, e.g. to upgrade power grids for the accelerated expansion of wind energy, charging infrastructure and increasingly electricity-dependent heating appliances.

TOGETHER FOR GREEN ENERGY

We have provided the German power grid operator Bayernwerk with our extensive expertise and commitment in the successful planning and implementation of new line routes for feeding green energy into the power distribution grids. With our experienced expertise and a dedicated team, we convince as a competent partner to jointly master the challenges of the energy transition.

REFERENCE PROJECTS FROM OUR BLOG

BLOG ARTICLES

Kontakt

IT'S TIME, WE FINALLY GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER.

SIMPLY WANT TO KNOW MORE?​

You would like to learn more about our portfolio in the area of Smart Infrastructure and Fibre Planning? Do you have a specific challenge for which you are looking for support?  

 

Get to know us without any obligation in a 30 minute session and feel free to tell us about it!

bottom of page

top of page
Mehrere Windräder die auf einem schneebedeckten Berg stehen

SMART INFRASTRUCTURE

FIBER, ENERGY, TRANSPORTATION

Wir arbeiten in unserem integrierten Modell, bei dem wir für unsere Partnerunternehmen die Steuerung, Planung, Dokumentation und Baubetreuung sowie Vermessungsleistungen übernehmen.

Die gesellschaftliche und technologische Entwicklung schafft neue Herausforderungen und Chancen für urbane Räume und ihre Infrastruktur. Mit digitalen Mitteln wird die bestehende Infrastruktur zu einer smarten Infrastruktur, die flexibel auf Anforderungen reagieren kann und somit effizienter und kostengünstiger ist.

 

Dabei kommen insbesondere Elemente neuer IT-Plattformen wie IoT (Internet of Things) und KI (Künstliche Intelligenz) zum Einsatz. Sie verbinden Sensoren und Aktoren vor Ort, analysieren Daten und optimieren die Nutzung der Infrastruktur.


Flächendeckende Glasfasernetze und Lösungen für den mobilen Datenverkehr sind die Basis für die Entwicklung von Smart Cities. Deutschland hat hier noch einen erheblichen Nachholbedarf.

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

KOMPETENZ VON A-Z

360°-PROJEKTABWICKLUNG

IMMER AM RICHTIGEN ORT

GESCHWINDIGKEIT

Schwarz weißes technologisches Stadtdesign mit orange leuchtenden Verbinungen

DIE ZUKUNFT DER STÄDTE

SMART INFRASTRUCTURE

Homepage Link

UNSER PORTFOLIO

SMARTE NETZWERKE:
BREITBAND, ENERGIE & VERKEHR

Services

Wir unterstützten Errichter und Betreiber von Netzen (Telekommunikation, Energie, Straße, Schiene etc.), Städte und Gemeinden bei Ausbau und Modernisierung der ortsbezogenen Infrastruktur und übernehmen dabei bundesweit regionale Planungsvorhaben sowie Infrastrukturvorhaben als Generalunternehmer oder in Kooperationen.

HIER SIND WIR ZUHAUSE

DAS TUN WIR FÜR SIE

BREITBANDAUSBAU

GLASFASER NETZPLANUNG

Wir verstehen, dass der Glasfaserausbau das Rückgrat jeder modernen Infrastruktur ist. Mit umfassender Expertise in jeder Phase der Projektplanung gewährleisten wir, dass Ihre Projekte nicht nur effizient, sondern auch zukunftssicher sind. Wir beraten Sie in der Startphase zu Ihrem schnellen Netz und planen in allen Planungsphasen.

INDUSTRIE

CAMPUSNETZE

Wir planen die Vernetzung der zukünftigen Infrastruktur hin zum Gigabit-Tempo für Sie, sei es die Anbindung, Erweiterung oder Aufrüstung neuer Basisstationen, die Beschleunigung Ihres Campusnetzes oder Infrastrukturmaßnahmen, die Edge Computing im Zugangsnetz der Zukunft ermöglichen.

STADT & GEMEINDEN

SMARTCITY & ENERGIE​

Wir begleiten mit Planungsleistungen für Um- und Neuplanungen bis hin zur Smart City. Wir sorgen für strukturiert geplantes Vorgehen bei der Realisierung von Energie-Infrastrukturprojekten, z.B. zur Errichtung neuer Windenergie-Trassen oder bei der Realisierung der bundesweiten Ladeinfrastruktur für Elektrofahrzeuge.

MOBILITÄTSUNTERNEHMEN

VERKEHRSNETZE

Von der Entwicklung und Modernisierung Ihres Schienennetzes bis hin zur Integration fortschrittlicher Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien sowie der Schaffung einer nachhaltigen Energieversorgung - wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Mobilität der Zukunft.

TIEFBAUUNTERNEHMEN

BAUPROJEKTE

Durch unsere Branchenkenntnis im Tiefbau bieten wir Planungsleistungen als Baukasten mit vielen Zusatzmodulen speziell für den Bedarf von Tiefbauunternehmen an. Dies ergänzen wir mit einem hohen Maß an Kenntnis im Bereich Geoinformationssysteme (GIS) und entsprechender Tools. 

INSIGHTS UND PRÄSENTATIONEN

REFERENZEN UND DOWNLOADS

BREITBANDAUSBAU GLASFASERNETZE

Wir beraten Sie in der Startphase zu Ihrem schnellen Netz und planen (Strukturplanung, Genehmigungsplanung, Feinplanung, Ausführungsplanung) für Sie die Umsetzung in allen Netzbereichen (FTTH, FTTC, FTTB, FTTP, FTTF,…). Dabei übernehmen wir auch die Standort- und Wegesicherung sowie das Behördenmanagement.​

BERATUNG

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Beratung und Koordinationsaufgaben bereits vor Planungsbeginn sowie weiterhin während sämtlicher Planungsphasen und der Bauausführung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir entwickeln Netzkonzepte, optimieren Arbeitsumgebungen und liefern wir Lösungen für eine effiziente GIS-Infrastruktur und  Tooleinsatze.​

GEMEINSAM FÜR GRÜNE ENERGIE

Wir haben dem deutschen Stromnetzbetreiber Bayernwerk unser umfassendes Fachwissen und Engagement bei der erfolgreichen Planung und Umsetzung neuer Trassenverläufe zur Einspeisung grüner Energie in die Stromverteilnetze zur Verfügung gestellt. Mit unserer erfahrenen Expertise und einem engagierten Team überzeugen wir als kompetenter Partner, um gemeinsam die Herausforderungen der Energiewende zu bewältigen.

ENERGIEWENDE

Wir sorgen für strukturiert geplantes Vorgehen bei der Realisierung von Energie-Infrastrukturprojekten, z.B. zur Ertüchtigung der Stromnetze für den beschleunigten Ausbau von Windenergie, Ladeinfrastruktur und zunehmend stromabhängigen Wärmegeräten.​

5G - DIE NÄCHSTE MOBILFUNKGENERATION

Wir planen die Vernetzung der zukünftigen Infrastruktur hin zum Gigabit-Tempo für Sie, sei es die Anbindung, Erweiterung oder Aufrüstung neuer Basisstationen, die Beschleunigung Ihres Campusnetzes oder Infrastrukturmaßnahmen, die Edge Computing im Zugangsnetz der Zukunft ermöglichen.​

REFERENZPROJEKTE AUS UNSEREM BLOG

BLOGARTIKEL

Kontakt

ES WIRD ZEIT, DASS WIR UNS ENDLICH KENNENLERNEN.

EINFACH MEHR WISSEN WOLLEN?

Du möchtest mehr über unser Portfolio im Bereich Smarte Infrastruktur und Breitband Planung erfahren? Du hast eine konkrete Herausforderung, bei welcher Du Unterstützung suchst? 

 

Lerne uns ganz unverbindlich in einer 30 Minuten-Session kennen und erzähle uns gerne davon!

bottom of page