INSIGHTS HUB.

AT HOME, WHERE DATA MOVES.

You cannot see what we are doing - and yet you are in daily contact with our work results. From the fiber optic connection in your house to secure access to your vacation photos: the probability that our teams are involved in the technology that has become a matter of course in your everyday life is very high.

5G Smart City

5G & CAMPUS NETWORKS.

We have been dealing with the topic of 5G for several years now. Our team of experienced engineers, software developers, virtualization experts and specialists has built up extensive expertise over many projects, including those in the run-up to 5G networks. We are now consistently using this wealth of experience to deliver 5G OpenRAN solutions with our partners for enterprise customers.


In our Insights you get an insight into a small selection of projects and topics that concern us and that we are currently implementing.

You are also welcome to contact us for a presentation in our 5G OpenRAN test laboratory.

CONNECTIVITY & CLOUD.

A lot for us revolves around networks. We have been continuously expanding our range for over 10 years. Today we're talking about connectivity - from the optical carrier backbone to data center architecture, disaggregation / software-defined networks to the automation of cloud connections.

Our team consists of experienced cloud engineers, software developers, specialists in the automation of compute applications and an operations department that looks after critical networks and applications for our customers.

Our customers from the telecommunications, media, finance, mechanical engineering, media, automotive and chemical industries entrust us with their innovative strength - we are particularly proud of that.


In our insights you get an insight into a small selection of projects and topics that we are realizing.

SMART INFRASTRUCTURE.

Here you will find a selection of our current projects that we are implementing in the field of public infrastructure. We are proud of the topics that we implement in electromobility, broadband expansion, the energy industry and public transport. Our customer landscape ranges from start-ups to established, globally active companies.

AND MUCH MORE ..

A lot more information can be found on our blog. Just take a look, there is also a good way to search for and sort by tags.

1/4

INSIGHTS HUB.

ZU HAUSE, WO SICH DATEN BEWEGEN.​

Sie können nicht sehen was wir tun - und doch haben Sie täglich Kontakt mit unseren Arbeitsergebnissen. Vom Glasfaser-Anschluss in Ihrem Wohnhaus bis zum sicheren Zugriff auf Ihre Urlaubsbilder: die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass unsere Teams in der selbstverständlich gewordenen Technik Ihres Alltags involviert sind ist sehr hoch. 

5G Smart City

5G & CAMPUS NETWORKS.

Wir beschäftigen uns mit dem Thema 5G seid nun mehreren Jahren. Über viele Projekte, auch bereits im Vorfeld der 5G Netze, hat sich unser Team aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren, Softwareentwicklern, Virtualisierungsexperten und Spezialisten eine breite Expertise aufgebaut. Diesen Erfahrungsschatz setzen wir nun konsequent ein, um mit unseren Partnern für Enterprise Kunden 5G OpenRAN Lösungen zu liefern.


In unseren Insights erhalten Sie Einblick in eine kleine Auswahl an Projekten und Themen, welche uns beschäftigen und die wir aktuell umsetzen. 

Gerne können Sie uns auch für eine Präsentation in unserem 5G OpenRAN Testlabor kontaktieren.

CONNECTIVITY & CLOUD.

Vieles dreht sich bei uns um Netzwerke. Seid über 10 Jahren erweitern wir kontinuierlich unser Spektrum. Heute reden wir über Connectivity – vom optischen Carrier-Backbone, über Datacenter-Architektur, Disaggregation/Software Defined Networks bis hin zur Automatisierung von Cloud Anbindungen.

Unser Team setzt sich aus erfahrenen Cloud-Ingenieuren, Softwareentwicklern, Spezialisten für die Automatisierung von Compute-Anwendungen und einem Operations-Department, welche kritische Netzwerke und Anwendungen für unsere Kunden betreut, zusammen.

Unsere Kunden aus den Bereichen Telekommunikation, Medien, Finanz, Maschinenbau, Medien, Automobilindustrie und Chemie vertrauen uns ihre Innovationskraft an - darauf sind wir besonders stolz.  


In unseren Insights erhalten Sie Einblick in eine kleine Auswahl an Projekten und Themen, welche wir realisieren.

SMART INFRASTRUCTURE.

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Projekte, welche wir im Bereich öffentlicher Infrastruktur umsetzen. Wir sind stolz auf die Themen die wir in der Elektromobilität, im Breitbandausbau, der Energiewirtschaft und im öffentlichen Verkehr realisieren. Unsere Kundenlandschaft erstreckt sich dabei von Start-Ups bis zu etablierten, weltweit aktiven Unternehmen.

AND MUCH MORE..

In unserem Blog sind noch viele weitere Informationen zu finden. Einfach mal reinschauen, dort lässt sich auch gut an Tags suchen und sortieren.

1/4