CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE ELECTRIC VEHICLES

BERLIN - PANKOW

THE CHALLENGE.

In order to achieve the goals set by the federal government for the charging infrastructure, the expansion must be driven forward. In order for the political target of one million publicly accessible charging points to be achieved by 2030, a significant increase in the annual expansion is necessary. It is estimated that around 100,000 additional charging points will have to be built annually from 2020.

In the public and publicly accessible area, there are further hurdles for the installers and operators of charging stations.

The federal government expresses itself on this in the charging infrastructure master plan of the federal government / BMVI. In the report it is pointed out that the federal states are asked to check whether additions or changes to the building regulations regarding charging infrastructure-conducive specifications and the relevant fire protection regulations are possible and sensible. The Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Home Affairs will also examine the extent to which changes in federal law can facilitate and promote the development of charging infrastructure.

The municipalities are asked to examine how the approval processes for new charging infrastructure and the corresponding network expansion can be accelerated.

Source: https://www.bmvi.de/SharedDocs/DE/Anlage/G/masterplan-ladeinfektur.pdf

OUR SOLUTION.

Thanks to locations and project offices spread across Germany, siticom has a list with a comprehensive partner ecosystem in the infrastructure area. Trustful cooperation through long-term cooperation - including large-scale broadband expansion in many federal states - enables regional resources to be used quickly and smoothly under the direction of the siticom contact person on site.

We also take on the following core tasks for our customer Comfortcharge GmbH:

  • Basic investigation
    For example, rough planning of the location to determine profitability

  • Planning in the public, publicly accessible and private areas

  • Construction project management
    such as electrical and structural implementation of the locations

  • Rollout control to ensure the smooth and timely execution of all trades

Bildschirmfoto 2020-09-10 um 12.37.58.pn

INSIGHT AS PDF

Find out more about our services and options as well as the benefits of our customers in our Insight as a free PDF download in our project example.

QUESTIONS - YOUR DIRECT CONTACT.

BRUNO HEESEN

DIRECTOR INFRASTRUCTURE

+49 151 17488085

bruno.heesen@siticom.de

Office Cologne

  • Weißes Xing
  • White LinkedIn Icon

top of page
Ladeinfrastruktur für Elektrofahrzeuge.jpg

Ladeinfrastruktur Elektrofahrzeuge

Ausbau der Ladeinfrastruktur mit siticom's Partner-Ecosystem und Know-how.

DIE HERAUSFORDERUNG.

Um die von der Bundesregierung gesteckten Ziele für die Ladeinfrastruktur zu erreichen, muss der Ausbau weiter vorangetrieben werden. Damit das politische Ziel von einer Million öffentlich zugänglichen Ladepunkten im Jahr 2030 erreicht werden kann, ist eine deutliche Steigerung des jährlichen Ausbaus erforderlich. Schätzungen gehen davon aus, dass ab 2020 jährlich rund 100.000 Ladepunkte zusätzlich gebaut werden müssen.

Im öffentlichen und öffentlich zugänglichen Bereich ergeben sich für die Errichter und Betreiber von Ladesäulen weitere Hürden.

Dazu äußert sich die Bundesregierung unter anderem im Masterplan Ladeinfrastruktur der Bundesregierung / BMVI. Im Bericht wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Länder gebeten werden zu prüfen, ob Ergänzungen oder Änderungen in den bauordnungsrechtlichen Bestimmungen bzgl. Ladeinfrastruktur-förderlicher Vorgaben sowie diesbezüglichen Brandschutzregelungen möglich und sinnvoll sind. Ebenfalls wird das Bundesministerium des Inneren, für Bau und Heimat prüfen, inwiefern Gesetzesänderungen im Bundesrecht den Aufbau von Ladeinfrastruktur erleichtern und fördern können.

Die Kommunen werden gebeten zu prüfen, wie die Genehmigungsprozesse für neue Ladeinfrastruktur und dementsprechenden Netzausbau beschleunigt werden können.

UNSERE LÖSUNG.

Dank der über ganz Deutschland verteilten Standorte und Projektbüros verfügt siticom über ein umfassendes Partner-Ökosystem im Infrastrukturbereich. Die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit durch langfristige Kooperationen - unter anderem beim großflächigen Breitbandausbau in vielen Bundesländern - ermöglicht die schnelle und reibungslose Nutzung regionaler Ressourcen unter der Regie des siticom-Ansprechpartners vor Ort.

UNSER INSIGHT ALS PDF

Für unseren Kunden Comfortcharge GmbH übernehmen wir darüber hinaus folgende Kernaufgaben:

  • Grundlagenermittlungz.B. Grobplanung der Lokation zur Bestimmung der Wirtschaftlichkeit

  • Planung im öffentlichen, öffentlich zugänglichen und privaten Bereich

  • Bauprojektabwicklungwie z.B. Elektro- und bautechnische Realisierung der Standorte

  • Rollout-Steuerung zur Sicherstellung der reibungslosen und zeitnahen Ausführung aller Gewerke

Ladeinfrastruktur Elektrofahrzeuge.jpg
bottom of page