top of page
Mitarbeiter der auf einem großen Bildschirm eine geographische Karte anschaut

CONSTRUCTION KIT FOR ALL INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING PHASES

PLANNING SERVICE

CIVIL ENGINEERING

Modular planning service: Our flexible approach offers tailored solutions, e.g. for fiber optic expansion. With prefabricated modules and standardized processes, we can implement projects time- and cost-efficiently without compromising on quality. From design and approval planning to detailed planning and documentation, we are at your side. Our experienced experts use state-of-the-art GIS technologies to optimize your connection points, routes and housing locations. We also take care of approval procedures and communication with stakeholders. A fully digitized approach in our construction kit for planning services enables us to provide efficient coordination and documentation. Our experience in planning ensures that every detail is taken into account, e.g. to build a reliable and high-performance network. We optimize routing, select the best locations for distribution points, and thus ensure efficient and stable connectivity. 

USE OUR MODULAR SYSTEM IN EVERY PLANNING PHASE

PLANNING SERVICES

Services

DESIGN PLANNING

  • Optimisation of the locations and routing

  • Identification of stakeholders

  • Time-optimised application, incl. map creation

  • Monitoring the responses

APPROVAL PLANNING

  • Taking into account the approval processes, an optimization of the locations and the routing takes place in this phase. All application documents are created and application returns are followed up.

  • In addition to the basic module, further modules can be added, e.g. the incorporation of official requirements into the system.

FINE PLANNING

  • In this phase, pipe and fiber planning takes place in GIS-SW. Splice logs and material quantity lists are also generated.

  • In addition, differences between self-supported and subsidized expansion projects, different map layouts and formats of the implementation documents can be taken into account.

DOCUMENTATION

  • Complete digital documentation in a GIS of your choice.

Red-line correction? Quality management? Traffic regulations?
Immediate help, regardless of the planning phase

CONSTRUCTION BOX

TURNKEY AND CIVIL ENGINEERING

We offer various realization models, gladly provide for the processing of the entire range of services from one source, in which we take over control, planning, documentation services and construction accompanying services for our construction executing partner companies.

The construction kit as PDF download contains in detail all additional modules that we offer for each planning phase. Contact us, tell us in which planning phase you need support and together we will find the right modules for you!

Various tools and a yellow construction worker helmet on a floor plan charter

OUR GIS EXPERTISE

TOOLS

QGIS Logo
TMegaplan Logo
Logo NET Design
Smallworld Logo
Logo NET Engineering
AutoCad Logo

In our construction kit of planning services, we use various tools to enable an advanced and fully digitalized way of working. We use QGIS, Smallworld, Megaplan and AutoCAD to capture, analyze and visualize precise geographic data. With the help of TKI NET Design and TKI NET Engineering, we ensure optimal routing and site selection.

Thanks to the use of ArcGIS (ESRI), we can also offer an efficient solution for documentation during fiber optic expansion and other network projects. All relevant information is digitally recorded and archived, making it easier to access and update the data. In this way, we ensure seamless and transparent documentation that enables smooth project control and management.

Our advanced approach with the use of GIS and the tools mentioned above not only guarantees efficient planning and implementation, but also enables long-term care and maintenance of the network. We can react quickly to changes or expansions based on the digital data and thus ensure a future-proof infrastructure.

INSIGHTS AND PRESENTATIONS

DOWNLOADS

BROADBAND EXPANSION FIBRE OPTICS

We advise you in the start-up phase for your high-speed network and plan (structural planning, approval planning, detailed planning, implementation planning) the implementation for you in all network areas (FTTH, FTTC, FTTB, FTTP, FTTF,...). In the process, we also take care of securing locations and routes as well as managing the authorities.

ENERGY TRANSITION

We ensure a structured, planned approach to the implementation of energy infrastructure projects, e.g. to upgrade power grids for the accelerated expansion of wind energy, charging infrastructure and increasingly electricity-dependent heating appliances.

CONSULTATION

We provide consulting and coordination services before the start of planning and continue to provide advice and support during all planning phases and construction. We develop network concepts, optimize working environments and provide solutions for an efficient GIS infrastructure and tool deployment.

TOGETHER FOR GREEN ENERGY

We have provided the German power grid operator Bayernwerk with our extensive expertise and commitment in the successful planning and implementation of new line routes for feeding green energy into the power distribution grids. With our experienced expertise and a dedicated team, we convince as a competent partner to jointly master the challenges of the energy transition.

Anker 2

IT'S TIME, WE FINALLY GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER.

SIMPLY WANT TO KNOW MORE?​

You would like to learn more about our portfolio in the area of Planning & Civil Engineering? Do you have a specific challenge for which you are looking for support?  

 

Get to know us without any obligation in a 30 minute session and feel free to tell us about it!

bottom of page

top of page
Mitarbeiter der auf einem großen Bildschirm eine geographische Karte anschaut

Baukasten für alle Infrastruktur-Planungsphasen

PLANUNGSLEISTUNG FÜR TIEFBAU

Planungsleistung aus dem Baukasten: Unser flexibler Ansatz bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, z.B. für den Glasfaserausbau. Mit vorgefertigten Modulen und standardisierten Prozessen können wir Projekte zeit- und kosteneffizient umsetzen, ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen. Von der Entwurfs- und Genehmigungsplanung bis zur Feinplanung und Dokumentation stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Unsere erfahrenen Experten nutzen modernste GIS-Technologien, um Ihre Anschlusspunkte, Trassen und Gehäusestandorte zu optimieren. Wir kümmern uns auch um die Genehmigungsverfahren und die Kommunikation mit den Stakeholdern. Eine komplett digitalisierte Arbeitsweise in unserem Baukasten für Planungsleistungen ermöglicht uns effiziente Abstimmung und Dokumentation. Durch unsere Erfahrung in der Planung stellen wir sicher, dass jedes Detail berücksichtigt wird, z.B. um ein zuverlässiges und hochleistungsfähiges Netzwerk aufzubauen. Wir optimieren die Trassenführung, wählen die besten Standorte für Verteilerpunkte aus und gewährleisten somit eine effiziente und stabile Konnektivität. ​

NUTZEN SIE UNSEREN BAUKASTEN IN JEDER PLANUNGSPHASE

PLANUNGSLEISTUNGEN

Services

ENTWURFSPLANUNG

  • In dieser Phase erfolgt die GIS-Planung mit Anschlusspunkten, Backbone-Anbindung, Clusterung und Trassenmittellinien mit Erstoptimierung der Verlaufstrassen, Mengenermittlung und Übersichtskarte.

  • Alle frühen Planungsphasen der Ausbauprojekte sind in einem Basismodul optimiert zusammengefasst und es können zudem Zusatzmodule wie Oberflächenaufnahme und Adressclearing hinzugebucht werden.

GENEHMIGUNGSPLANUNG

  • Unter Berücksichtigung der Genehmigungsprozesse  findet in dieser Phase eine Optimierung der Standorte und der Trassenführung statt. Sämtliche Antragsdokumente werden erstellt und die Antragsrückläufer weiterverfolgt.

  • Über das Basismodul hinaus können weitere Module hinzugebucht werden, z.B. die systemseitige Einarbeitung von behördlichen Auflagen.

FEINPLANUNG

  • In dieser Phase erfolgt die Rohr- und Faserplanung in der GIS-SW. Zudem werden Spleissprotokolle und Materialmengenlisten generiert.

  • Zusätzlich berücksichtigt werden können Unterschiede bei eigenwirtschaftlichen und geförderten Ausbauprojekten, verschiedene Kartenlayouts und Formate der Ausführungsunterlagen.

DOKUMENTATION

  • Vollständig digitale Doku in einem GIS ihrer Wahl.

BAUKASTEN

TURNKEY UND TIEFBAU

Wir bieten verschiedene Realisierungsmodelle an, sorgen gerne für die Bearbeitung des gesamten Leistungsspektrums aus einer Hand, bei dem wir Steuerungs-, Planungs-, Dokumentationsleistungen und baubegleitende Leistungen für unsere bauausführenden Partnerunternehmen übernehmen.

Der Baukasten als PDF-Download beinhaltet im Detail alle Zusatzmodule, die wir für jede Planungsphase anbieten. Sprechen Sie uns an, teilen Sie uns mit in welcher Planungsphase Sie Unterstützung benötigen und wir finden gemeinsam die richtigen Module für Sie!​​

Various tools and a yellow construction worker helmet on a floor plan charter

UNSERE GIS EXPERTISE

TOOLS

QGIS Logo
TMegaplan Logo
Logo NET Design
Smallworld Logo
Logo NET Engineering
AutoCad Logo

In unserem Baukasten an Planungsleistungen setzen wir verschiedene Tools ein, um eine fortschrittliche und komplett digitalisierte Arbeitsweise zu ermöglichen. Wir nutzen QGIS, Smallworld, Megaplan und AutoCAD, um präzise geografische Daten zu erfassen, zu analysieren und zu visualisieren. Mit Hilfe von TKI NET Design und TKI NET Engineering gewährleisten wir eine optimale Trassenführung und Standortauswahl.​

Dank des Einsatzes von ArcGIS (ESRI) können wir darüber hinaus eine effiziente Lösung für die Dokumentation während des Glasfaserausbaus und anderer Netzprojekte bieten. Alle relevanten Informationen werden digital erfasst und archiviert, was den Zugriff und die Aktualisierung der Daten erleichtert. Auf diese Weise stellen wir eine lückenlose und transparente Dokumentation sicher, die eine reibungslose Projektsteuerung und -verwaltung ermöglicht.​

Unser fortschrittlicher Ansatz mit dem Einsatz von GIS und den genannten Tools garantiert nicht nur eine effiziente Planung und Umsetzung, sondern ermöglicht auch eine langfristige Pflege und Wartung des Netzwerks. Wir können auf Basis der digitalen Daten schnell auf Veränderungen oder Erweiterungen reagieren und somit eine zukunftssichere Infrastruktur gewährleisten.

INSIGHTS UND PRÄSENTATIONEN

DOWNLOADS

BREITBANDAUSBAU GLASFASERNETZE

Wir beraten Sie in der Startphase zu Ihrem schnellen Netz und planen (Strukturplanung, Genehmigungsplanung, Feinplanung, Ausführungsplanung) für Sie die Umsetzung in allen Netzbereichen (FTTH, FTTC, FTTB, FTTP, FTTF,…). Dabei übernehmen wir auch die Standort- und Wegesicherung sowie das Behördenmanagement.​

BERATUNG

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Beratung und Koordinationsaufgaben bereits vor Planungsbeginn sowie weiterhin während sämtlicher Planungsphasen und der Bauausführung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir entwickeln Netzkonzepte, optimieren Arbeitsumgebungen und liefern wir Lösungen für eine effiziente GIS-Infrastruktur und  Tooleinsatze.​

Anker 2

ES WIRD ZEIT, DASS WIR UNS ENDLICH KENNENLERNEN.

EINFACH MEHR WISSEN WOLLEN?

Du möchtest mehr über unser Portfolio im Bereich Tiefbau-Planung erfahren? Du hast eine konkrete Herausforderung, bei welcher Du Unterstützung suchst? 

 

Lerne uns ganz unverbindlich in einer 30 Minuten-Session kennen und erzähle uns gerne davon!

bottom of page