NETWORK TRANSFORMATION

TRANSFORMATION MADE TO MEASURE

Our solutions are as individual as your challenges. We advise tailor-made. We develop made to measure. We operate made to measure. No matter whether you want to equip your network for the challenges of the next 10 years, want to take a step or a leap into the cloud or want to establish new, robust and future-proof security concepts. We are at your side with the ideal team of experts, partners and solutions. 100% made to measure.

YOU 'VE GOT IT NOW.

PERFECT CONTROL IN THE PROJECT

More than 1500 successful projects confirm to us: We always steer in your interests from the start to the operational phase. We only concentrate on our mutual success. Of course, we always keep an eye on costs and optimize where possible.

BEST IN CLASS SOLUTIONS

The best is just good enough for us. You can trust that our solutions meet the best standards on the market and suit you perfectly. If a standard has not yet been established on the market, we would be happy to work out a future-proof solution together.

FROM LEGACY TO NEXT GEN

With us, you benefit from excellent specialist knowledge both in the next-generation environment and in legacy technologies. We understand how to combine and use this know-how in an optimal way for your challenges. Our range of knowledge is based on our projects in circuit switching and packet switching through to software-defined networking.

100% AGILITY

The world has gotten really fast. However, we are even faster and 100% agile. New requirements? Wonderful. Change requests? We look forward to it.

WE ARE AT HOME HERE.

TELECOMMUNICATIONS
AUTOMOTIVE

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

FINANCE

ENERGY

AVIATION
PHARMA

TRAFFIC

INDUSTRY

ADMINISTRATION

ALSO SHOULD WE SPEAK.

NETWORK DESIGN

Advice, planning and execution: we design your network of the future and apply the highest technical standards. Highest scalability and security, remote and cloud access and 100% control in your hand combined with modern technologies are our key to your success. We would be happy to advise you on the selection of your infrastructure components.

ROUTING

We create intelligent routing concepts for your networks: you save time, increase your quality and reduce the failure rates in your access with the highest possible availability of all participants.

PROVIDER ACCESS NETWORKS

We understand the complexity of a large-scale access network and master all hurdles and pitfalls through many years of experience with the largest telco providers. We test the access, optimize the networks or integrate completely new technologies.

honeycomb-530987_edited.jpg

HONEYCOMB NETWORKS

We simulate and test a large-scale operator network on an open source basis

TESTING

Automated and tailor-made to the acid test. Our spectrum includes everything to do with IP and routing through to the consideration of the optical layer. We always have an eye for the whole thing so that we don't lose track of things even with complex end-to-end tests. Our team develops individual test scenarios for your requirements, or we control your tests with our sophisticated automation solutions - you get a complete overview at all times.

Network%20Hub%20and%20Cable_edited.jpg

TESTING-AS-A-SERVICE (TAAS)

Testing and Automation as a Service - TaaS. Services on demand.

SOFTWARE DEFINED NETWORK - SDN

Is your network defying automation? Then we will support you in introducing a software defined network. By disaggregating the control plane and data plane, SDNs enable the use of commodity x86 hardware and, in this way, enormous savings potential. We call it NetOps and give you the basis for the use of public cloud providers and the further automation of your services.

SD-WAN

You are facing the challenge of making your WAN connectivity more efficient and cost-optimized. Do you want to optimize the workflows for connecting services that are provided via AWS or Azure? We would be happy to work out the right concept for you and implement it right away.

NETWORK SLICING

With 5G, the topic of network slicing is increasingly coming to the fore. We would be happy to support you with a slicing concept that suits your network. If you want, we can demonstrate the areas of application for the network slices eMBB, URLLC and mMTC in our own 5G test laboratory, consisting of different standalone core manufacturers.

SECURITY

We create holistic, well thought-out and robust security concepts for your entire IT system landscape. We would be happy to advise you on the introduction of a single sign-on solution, the integration of highly critical infrastructure in your existing network and the selection of the right firewall & VPN strategy.

IPAM / DNS / DHCP INTEGRATION (DDI)

Do you need automation solutions for your networks or would you like to integrate your DDI solution? Specialized in the challenges in the network area, we also adapt existing solutions to your new circumstances on request. We implement automated dashboards, intelligent log analysis and monitoring through APIs with Elastic Search, Logstash and the Kibana framework (ELK stack).

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Regardless of whether agile or in a waterfall - we control your projects in all phases with a constant focus on your success. Rapid changes in your business processes or a rapidly changing environment are a matter of course for us. At no point do we lose sight of the goal. Neither on the goal nor on the time and budget.

NETWORK OPERATION

At your request, we are happy to operate and monitor your networks 24/7 with our trained administrators and offer the fastest response times with maximum quality in the 1st, 2nd or 3rd level.

YOUR THEME OF TOMORROW

Nothing in it? A coffee together is always worthwhile: In addition to our main focus, we and our partners offer 360 ° solutions for every conceivable challenge in your infrastructure, networks or services.

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU.

QUESTIONS - YOUR DIRECT CONTACT

ANDREAS SCHMID

EXPERT DIRECTOR NETWORK

+49 160 90648003

andreas.schmid@siticom.de

Office Munich

Germany

  • Weißes Xing
  • White LinkedIn Icon

NETWORK

TRANSFORMATION

TRANSFORMATION NACH MASS

Unsere Lösungen sind so individuell wie Ihre Herausforderungen. Wir beraten nach Mass. Wir entwickeln nach Mass. Wir betreiben nach Mass. Ganz gleich ob Sie Ihr Netzwerk für die Herausforderungen der nächsten 10 Jahre rüsten wollen, einen Schritt oder gleich einen Sprung in die Cloud unternehmen möchten oder neue, robuste und zukunftssichere Sicherheits-Konzepte etablieren möchten. Wir stehen Ihnen mit dem für Sie optimalen Team aus Experten, Partnern und Lösungen zur Seite. 100% nach Mass.

DAS HABEN SIE JETZT DAVON.

PERFEKTE STEUERUNG IM PROJEKT

Über 1500 erfolgreiche Projekte bestätigen uns: Wir steuern vom Start bis in die Betriebsphase stets in Ihrem Sinne. Wir konzentrieren uns dabei nur auf unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg. Die Kosten haben wir natürlich stets im Blick und optimieren wo es geht.

BEST IN CLASS LÖSUNGEN

Das Beste ist uns gerade gut genug. Sie können darauf vertrauen, dass unsere Lösungen dem besten Standard am Markt entsprechen und perfekt zu Ihnen passen. Wenn sich am Markt noch kein Standard etabliert hat, dann arbeiten wir gerne gemeinsam eine zukunftssichere Lösung aus.

VON LEGACY BIS NEXT GEN

Sie profitieren bei uns von hervorragendem Fachwissen sowohl im Next-Generation Umfeld als auch bei Legacy Technologien. Wir verstehen es, dieses Know-How in optimaler Weise für Ihre Herausforderungen zu kombinieren und zu nutzen. Unser Wissensspektrum beruht auf unseren Projekten im Circuit-Switching und Paket-Switching bis hin zu Software Defined Networking Umfeld.

100% AGILITÄT

Die Welt ist ganz schön schnell geworden. Wir sind jedoch noch schneller und dabei 100% agil. Neue Anforderungen? Wunderbar. Change-Requests? Freuen wir uns drauf. 

HIER SIND WIR ZUHAUSE.

TELEKOMMUNIKATION
AUTOMOTIVE

UMWELTTECHNIK

FINANZEN

ENERGIE

LUFTFAHRT
PHARMA

VERKEHR

INDUSTRIE

VERWALTUNG

DARÜBER SOLLTEN WIR SPRECHEN.

NETWORK DESIGN

Beratung, Planung und Ausführung: wir designen Ihr Netzwerk der Zukunft und setzen die höchsten technischen Maßstäbe an. Höchste Skalierbarkeit und Sicherheit, Fern- und Cloud-Zugriffe und 100% Kontrolle in Ihrer Hand kombiniert mit modernen Technologien sind unser Schlüssel zu Ihrem Erfolg. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl Ihrer Infrastruktur-Komponenten.

ROUTING

Wir erstellen intelligente Routing-Konzepte für Ihre Netze: sie sparen dadurch Zeit, steigern Ihre Qualität und reduzieren die Ausfallraten in ihren Zugriffen bei der höchstdenkbaren Erreichbarkeit aller Teilnehmer.

PROVIDER ACCESS NETWORKS

Wir verstehen die Komplexität eines groß ausgelegten Zugriffsnetzes und meistern alle Hürden und Tücken durch langjährige Erfahrung mit den größten Telco-Providern. Wir testen die Zugriffe, optimieren die Netze oder binden gänzlich neue Technologien ein.

HONEYCOMB NETWORKS

Wir simulieren und testen ein Large-Scale Operator-Netzwerk auf Open Source-Basis

TESTING

Automatisiert und maßgeschneidert auf Herz und Nieren. Unser Spektrum umfasst alles rund um IP und Routing bis hin zu Betrachtung des optischen Layers. Wir haben dabei stets den Blick für’s ganze um so auch bei komplexen Ende-zu-Ende Tests nicht den Überblick zu verlieren. Unser Team entwickelt individuelle Test-Szenarien für Ihre Anforderungen, oder wir steuern Ihre Tests mit unseren ausgeklügelten Automatisierungs-Lösungen – Sie erhalten zu jeder Zeit den vollständigen Überblick.

TESTING-AS-A-SERVICE (TAAS)

Testing und Automation as a Service - TaaS. Leistungen und Services on Demand.​

SOFTWARE DEFINED NETWORK - SDN

Ihr Netzwerk widersetzt sich der Automatisierung? Dann unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einführung eines Software Defined Networks. Durch die Disaggregation von Control-Plane und  Data-Plane ermöglichen SDN's den Einsatz von Commodity x86 Hardware und auf diese Weise enorme Einsparpotentiale. Wir nennen es NetOps und geben Ihnen die Basis für den Einsatz von Public Cloud Anbietern und der weiteren Automatisierung Ihrer Services.

SD-WAN

Sie stehen vor der Herausforderung Ihre WAN Konnektivität effizienter und kostenoptimierter zu gestalten. Sie wollen die Workflows zur Anbindung von Services, die über AWS oder Azure bereitgestellt werden, optimieren? Wir erarbeiten für Sie gerne das dafür passende Konzept und setzen diese auch gleich um.

NETWORK SLICING

Durch 5G rückt das Thema Network-Slicing immer mehr in den Vordergrund. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei einem für Ihr Netz passendem Slicing-Konzept. Wenn Sie möchten können wir in unserem eigenen 5G Testlabor, bestehend aus unterschiedlichen standalone Core Herstellern, die Einsatzgebiete für die Network Slices  eMBB, URLLC und mMTC demonstrieren.

SECURITY

Wir erstellen ganzheitliche, durchdachte und robuste Security-Konzepte für Ihre gesamte IT-Systemlandschaft. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Einführung einer Single Sign-On-Lösung, der Integration von hoch kritischer Infrastruktur in Ihrem bestehenden Netz und bei der Auswahl der richtigen Firewall & VPN-Strategie. 

IPAM/DNS/DHCP INTEGRATION (DDI)

Bedarf bei den Automatisierungs-Lösungen für Ihre Netzwerke oder dem Wunsch Ihre DDI-Lösung zu integrieren? Spezialisiert auf die Herausforderungen im Netzwerkbereich passen wir auch bestehende Lösungen auf Wunsch für Ihre neuen Gegebenheiten an. Automatisierte Dashboards, intelligente Log-Auswertung und Monitoring durch APIs realisieren wir mit Elastic Search, Logstash und dem Kibana-Framework (ELK-Stack).

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Ganz gleich ob Agil oder im Wasserfall – wir steuern Ihre Projekte in allen Phasen mit dem stetigen Fokus auf Ihren Erfolg. Schnelle Veränderungen in Ihren Geschäftsprozessen oder ein stark wandelndes Umfeld sind für uns selbstverständlich. Wir verlieren zu keinem Zeitpunkt den Blick auf das Ziel. Weder auf das Ziel sowie den Zeit- und Kostenrahmen.

NETWORK OPERATION

Wir betreiben und überwachen Ihre Netze auf Ihren Wunsch hin gerne auch 24/7 mit unseren ausgebildeten Administratoren und bieten im 1st, 2nd oder 3rd Level schnellste Reaktionszeiten bei maximaler Qualität an. 

IHR THEMA VON MORGEN

Nichts dabei? Ein gemeinsamer Kaffee lohnt sich trotzdem immer: Neben unseren Schwerpunkten bieten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern 360°-Lösungen für jede denkbare Herausforderung in Ihrer Infrastruktur, Netzwerken oder Services an.

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.

FRAGEN - IHR DIREKTER KONTAKT

ANDREAS SCHMID

EXPERT DIREKTOR NETWORK

‭+49 160 90648003‬

andreas.schmid@siticom.de

Office Munich

Germany

  • Weißes Xing
  • White LinkedIn Icon
Image by Cytonn Photography

GET IN TOUCH WITH US.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne einfach direkt an: unser Management-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit direkt zur Verfügung und freut sich auf Ihren Kontakt!

friends-fist-bumping-4SR95T7.jpg

JOIN OUR

TEAM.

 Wir sind auf der Suche nach leidenschaftlichen und neugierigen Menschen. Bewirb Dich noch heute!

Alle Rechte liegen bei siticom GmbH | We enable with love since 2010